powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Friday, Sept. 23, 2022 - 11:13 a.m.

Seen on fB, someone talking about how their downstairs neighbor turned out to be a serial killer. In the details they mention 4 attacks, 2 of which were still in critical condition.
Me, a connoisseur of serial killers: that’s not a serial killer. That’s a serial attacker. Wait for another to die before you call it a series.

No, I didn’t say that and I do hope the others don’t die. Obviously. I’m just flagging that I have an intuition about this. Unfortunately.

Managed to start one pair of the new design. I also want to offer another color, this time gum bichromate. I could tone the cyanotype and should try that too. Not sure what color to go with.

Almost done with my little side project but having trouble with the last couple details.

previous next

Leave a note