powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Monday, Oct. 10, 2022 - 9:50 a.m.

Cleaned the area on other side of house, outside the kitchen. Where the compost had been. A lot of weeding and sweeping, cleaning up deteriorated plastic, etc. it’s decent now.

I am in the following mode:
It needs more color over here. I could fix the gate and then paint it a bright color. Maybe add some colorful planter pots. I could plant cool weather flowers in them. We could put a sun shade up. Maybe a mural? Hang some more lights. Make it a nice little spot for someone when they need to be alone.

Then I sit down in the main patio area. Garden art, hmm, I see why artists who do garden art always clean up at shows, isn’t there anything GOOD? Maybe I should take up mosaics. Or do something with cyanotypes that would work outside? Hmmmm

I’ve almost exhausted myself already in other words

previous next

Leave a note