powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2022 - 9:14 a.m.

Yesterday I finally started printing again and was in total supreme hyperfocus mode until I was ripped away from it. None of the prints turned out very well. I thought I’d pick up where I left off but I don’t know.

My hexenncht order arrived. Of the three I ordered, one I had wanted for a long time turns out to be very similar to one I used to have and didn’t care for. It’s fine but I probably won’t use it that often. The other two are fantastic. Trashcan Man in particular, which is mainly a gasoline scent with a nice foundation underlying it. The other is very incense-y and I’m not sure how often I’ll wear it, but I like it. They also sent a sample of something that I don’t like at all. That’s rare with her perfumes. Ah well.

I have to do so much Halloween prep.

previous next

Leave a note