powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Saturday, Nov. 26, 2022 - 6:43 a.m.

Had mom over again and three times in one week is too much. No arguments occurred, but it was distinctly annoying. The first night, I thought maybe we could reinstate weekly dinners with her. By yesterday, that idea was retracted.

Anyway. Black Friday got me a little bit. Grab bags, it was grab bags that got me. I ordered more tights because they had 3/$14 grab bags and then I ordered a mystery item from the potter who made my “cunt” cup. Really need to step up my tights-wearing game now. I search IG for “tights” to give me fashion ideas and it’s just people being all sexy, which is great, but not helpful given the frequency with which I wear short skirts.

No one ordered jewelry but it’s ok I guess. They will later.


previous next

Leave a note