powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2023 - 9:27 p.m.

Got that jewelry order off finally, you’ll be relieved to hear. My plan now is to make a lot of blanks of things and maybe a few more ready to ship sets before the Expo thing in February. I also need to remember to nudge the people who bought from me last year so they’ll buy again maybe. I hate doing that.

But I got started today. Cut cards and stamped the logo on them and hammered things and made blanks and worked on a gum print and lifted weights and did some transcription.

Made 2 more cameras. I think I’m caught up now. These are super wide angle but also made to endure brighter light conditions than the others. And they’re small enough to casually fit in a jacket pocket.

previous next

Leave a note