powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Wednesday, Feb. 01, 2023 - 3:36 p.m.

I jumped 35 minutes today and I didn’t have to and don’t plan to again as a necessary thing, but I just felt like it. I didn’t increase the intervals. At some point I’ll stop mentioning it here, but I’m still pretty happy about it.

What do I want on the side of the house to take pictures with? I want a couple discarded chairs or stools that no one will steal, maybe a little old weird table. I’m thinking about making masks for it again. I’m also interested in writing in pen over transparency and exposing the negative through that. Would it ruin it? Make it all out of focus? Fuck up the exposure? What would happen?

Also, my toes are still ok. Tomorrow is restaurant day so we’ll see what happens. I will order conservatively, because I enjoy my toes not hurting.

previous next

Leave a note