powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2023 - 8:12 p.m.

Got another massive order last night from another new place. Five orders in the last week. Not bad. Almost too much. I had to pay my annual fee to the website though and buy more supplies, so not coming out ahead quite yet. Hopefully soon. I would like to fill these orders and restock the website and then people buy some more things, in a nice orderly manner, no shoving or jostling.

Realized that if I hadn’t booked the trip for when I did I could have gone to Phoenix for a couple nights and seen Sisters of Mercy one night and Kreator/Sepultura/Death Angel the next. Oh well.

E’s birthday is tomorrow. He’s been home sick for two days and it’s been difficult. He’s a true extrovert and just doesn’t get enough peopling in at home.

previous next

Leave a note