powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Sunday, Feb. 19, 2023 - 9:45 p.m.

I have this image in my mind these days of my life being like Tarzan or some other primate swinging through the treetops from vine to vine. No stopping because you have to be ready to catch the next one. Gotta keep the momentum, cannot risk missing one. Straight from one thing to the next, always looking for the next thing to grab onto to get you where you’re going without slamming your face into a tree in the process. School! Transcript! Jewelry! School! Jewelry! Transcript! School! Feed people! Transcript! Post office! Campus! Mom! Jewelry! Put away groceries! School! Transcript! Food! Collapse.

Anyway I did go take more pinhole photos with my one friend today and not sure yet how they all turned out but it was fun. I like the collaborative process.

previous next

Leave a note