powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Saturday, Feb. 25, 2023 - 7:40 p.m.

As a test run I cut off a t-shirt I don’t wear too often, and found it not half bad. Pretty cute actually, although a little more 80s than I usually go for. I’ll probably wear it more often now. I showed J. “Yeah. Okay. You should get the crop top.”

So I ordered it today, let us rejoice. I am pretty excited really.

Did more photography with my friend today. Just finished developing them all. It was a lot. I thought more would turn out than did but there were a couple really good ones, and a couple that were just plain weird, and a few that I can’t even find the person I thought I was pointing the camera at. What the hell? And more overexposed ones than I thought. It’s always overexposed. Almost never under-.


previous next

Leave a note