powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2023 - 9:02 p.m.

The crop top came. I like it and have no regrets! I’ll like it even more when it’s warmer outside and I can stand in the sun and be hypnotized by the sunlight glinting off my own rainbowy chest. I also think the success of it will depend in large part on what pants I wear with it.

My youngest child doesn’t want to do his homework ever. Except it’s his Chinese and if he can’t keep up he won’t get to stay at this school. He likes this school and wants to continue going here, but won’t put these pieces together to provide motivation. I hate making people do things. Going to try to figure out what’s blocking him on this one in a conversation tomorrow. He doesn’t even want to talk about it.

Going to go do some photos with someone I haven’t worked with yet tomorrow. I keep trying not to have the “you could do this for money” thing enter my head, but there’s that photographer I follow on IG and he has a book and sells photos of models from years back on OnlyFans. I don’t even think the photos are that special, to be honest. It’ll just be someone standing by a cactus in her underwear, like so what? I don’t get it. But I can do this. It’s the model releases and all that I don’t know about and that may be the only thing that really keeps me from having it at least as a someday goal.

previous next

Leave a note