powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Friday, Dec. 20, 2013 - 12:11 p.m.

The thing is, (iphone just suggested I might mean 'bus' instead of 'is'), for the mail art I like to do the envelopes fancy. But I haven't had another chance to get my ink out. So catsoul, you've been waiting so patiently, but I have an envelope here for you, I just have to address it! And kelsi, send me your address. Mix tape nonwithstanding.

Back into dry embossing this holiday season, it was not practical to pack my light table, but I really wish I had. I am doing some fancy things. Visions of greatness. A light table would be a boon.

Offered to make a meal or three. Trying to figure out what to make. Get this; my fil likes brisket, but not roast beef. My BIL does not like brisket. Honestly, these people.

previous next

Leave a note