powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019 - 8:37 a.m.

So I don’t know if I mentioned it’s been a couple very stressful days. Today I thought I woke up early enough to get alone time, but E was awake and is crying nonstop because Papa is still asleep and he can’t come over. J has a meeting he’s late for (not that he was doing any better at consoling E). This loudmouth kid is gonna wake U and then even after he goes to the casita my morning will be fucked.

Mil already making suggestions about what to make for supper and inviting my mom. I don’t want any of that.

I read some article the other day by some angry ableist autistic complaining about self-diagnosed people as being “Poor Me”s who just want attention and for everyone to cater to them. It’s made my imposter syndrome flare up big time. I hate it.

previous next

Leave a note