powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Saturday, Nov. 02, 2019 - 9:09 a.m.

Added the new items to the Etsy shop. Too shy to post about it on FB. Feeling simultaneously good about getting the listings up and yet also pessimistic about the entire endeavor. Ignoring my pessimism, because what’s the alternative?

Stretched for the last couple days and my knees are already much better.

It’s 9am and I want a nap.

Not excited for the onset of The Holidays. Anti-excited. I can see the stress and demands gathering on the horizon like a massive storm front.

The person I sent the freebie to has contacted me about putting me in the Forbes gift guide as promised and of course it’s for the embroidered bracelets like yes the ones I’m not doing rn. Guess I should make some and not be a dumbass.

previous next

Leave a note