powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020 - 7:33 a.m.

Yesterday I planted my lavender,
Spray painted some of the metal patio furniture (red table, turquoise chair)
Made my income and expenses Excel document
Weed eated some more

Today I need to:
Patch water barrels so they can catch rain tomorrow
Spray paint as much of the rocking bench as I have paint for (purple)
Call the native seeds place to make appointment about my jewelry
Work on jewelry
Blog about garden herbs
Update items a bit in the indieme store

Saturday I need to go get more paper.
A couple years ago when I had beans growing I had them planted in that west-facing wall planter. It really sucks because the summer heat is so bad there. But I may have to plant the other beans there anyway, because I have nowhere else for them. The one garden bed place I have in backyard is for the yellow pear tomatoes. I am going to need more soil. I also want to know how long I have to let the broccoli grow. The broccoli was not my idea and it’s taking up good space.

previous next

Leave a note