powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Thursday, Apr. 13, 2023 - 8:07 a.m.

I had a dream last night, I was visiting some city, I was in a curio shop. I looked over and into the bathroom and there was a baby sitting on the sink. I walked in there to make sure it was okay and wouldn’t fall and when I got there, said something to it like, “Hey are you okay there?” And it said something back, baby syllables, except then I noticed it was a doll and its head was on backward. I said, “Oh okay then I’ll just leave you be” and backed out of there.

I continued looking around the place but eventually it transformed into an outside setting and I was browsing piles of leaves and mossy logs.

The dream continued, there was something about me trying to figure out how to cross a bridge. A herd of something strange. I don’t know.

previous next

Leave a note