powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Sunday, Nov. 15, 2009 - 8:05 a.m.

Terrible night. Heartburn, acid reflux, up and down seeking various chewable tablets for relief, and comfortable positions, cats who didn't want me to be comfortable. This morning my stomach is still sub-par.

Almost had a solution to my online store problem. The hangup is, between Etsy and Paypal I'll lose nearly a dollar of the $4 of a card to fees...leaving a dollar profit and me wondering why it's worth it...Paypal has shopping cart buttons you can add to a website. Any website, it seems, except Blogger, where the html code doesn't seem to do right. Grrr.

J suggested I just sell sets, except I don't really have enough designs to make a store full of sets at this point. But I wanted to go ahead and get it up and running.

Meh, I dunno.
Blah.

previous next

Leave a note