powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015 - 1:55 p.m.

Oh, man.
I don't even know where to begin.
E is big and cute and all squishy newborn cuddly.
The rest of my family is almost constantly in some form of agony, real or simulated. U spent the whole time I was in hospital asking for me. At one point he asked which way the hospital was, and then asked for his shoes. They chained the door to be on the safe side.

Situation with unhappy/rude/bratty/demanding kids is exacerbated by them having been cut a bit too much slack while they were sick and I was away.

So I seem to spend half the day sobbing because I want to get everything back to normal with them, for them, and can't.
And of course all the rest that I'm supposed to be getting as the recent recipient of a c-section? Turns out to be mythical.

previous next

Leave a note