powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Tuesday, Oct. 03, 2017 - 12:07 p.m.

Apparently mom saw us "all huddled up in the corner talking" but didn't hear what it was about, so I have to have the whole conversation again with her. I expect that will go less well. I will try to breeze through it when the time comes. Ugh.

Still doing ok. Haven't done as much mending as I hoped I would. Only my 3 most-used pairs of pants.

Current jewelry plan involves making as many as I can to offer during this holiday season. Ideally I would pick a release date, get all my listings ready, let loose a steady trickle of pictures on FB and IG, and direct people to my non-existent email list. I should start that email list. Would need to do things to make it easy to sign up: update website and get a form on there. TOO MANY THINGS. Also I am out of jewelry boxes and would want to update the info cards. Ideally I would be implementing brand identity throughout the whole thing. AAAAHHH SERIOUSLY WAY TOO MANY THINGS.

previous next

Leave a note