powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Sunday, Apr. 28, 2019 - 5:40 p.m.

I don’t know why today has been so hard, but it has. I guess when 5 hours of sleep seems like a luxurious amount, that’s part of it.

Mom came over again but once again too late for me to go to the coffee shop I like to go to. As soon as she got here U and Q started fighting and I am just letting them at this point. I don’t give a shit. No one listens when I try to help them work it out, and their idea of me helping is taking sides and “stopping” the other. They can kill each other for all I care.

It’s one of those days where it feels like people are constantly asking for things or making me listen to them talk. I tried to clean the bathroom but didn’t make it all the way through it. I can’t even work on my project, I’m just sitting here feeling bad.

I painted one nail the glittery red I got and I like it, it’s very “evening out”. It isn’t evening and I’m not going out so I won’t do the rest. Also it really needs a clear coat topping to make it smooth and it kinda bothers me that I don’t have any for it.

Sometimes I wish I weren’t so responsible, so I could just sedate myself and not give a fuck. Wake me when it’s over.

previous next

Leave a note