powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Wednesday, Aug. 25, 2021 - 5:48 p.m.

I feel like I should mention the hike and the car breaking down, so consider it mentioned.

What I’m really excited about is that the corona beans are back in stock at Rancho Gordo and we ordered 4 bags and then several other kinds and I look forward to eating beans.

I made some black eyed peas and smoked sausage and today thought that stirring some coconut milk in would be good, so I did, and it was.

Almost done with the last order. Should be able to get it out tomorrow. The big order hasn’t paid me yet so it’s still sitting here on my work table. The expo thing is in 2 weeks, but it should be fairly doable to have lots prepped what with the cutting machine. Hopefully I’ll be back in the black after that. *cue AC/DC*

previous next

Leave a note