powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Monday, Dec. 06, 2021 - 9:58 p.m.

I listed the things online and of all the people who over this past year said they wanted to know when they could buy something, only one bought something. Which I am grateful for and I understand that this is a difficult time of year for people. And I may have been late to the game. I’m still underwhelmed. It wasn’t worth all the angst. I think I’ll delete the post tomorrow and list the rest in the wholesale shop now for somebody to buy in February or whenever they get back to it.

Went xmas shopping for Q at the art supply store. Bought her a bunch of stuff. We gave her the little posable wooden mannequin for figure drawing tonight and she seemed to really like it. That made me feel good. Also got her the deluxe 72 piece set of dual-tipped markers in a nice storage tin. Ahhhh art supplies.

Did I mention how much I love my narwhal onesie?

previous next

Leave a note