powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Sunday, Dec. 19, 2021 - 8:34 p.m.

I ended up doing almost none of those things. I grouped the jewelry into groups, and that’s it. And I stretched a lot, again. Did dishes, fed people, took a nap.

Oh, I had an idea the other day that I should have a society 6 account where I just do public domain images. It seems like cheating but *shrug*. This is mainly because the person who had the one of the cats licking their butts doesn’t have nearly enough other manuscript images up.

My tattoo is tomorrow (I already said that) but I’m halfway expecting him to message me at 9am and cancel. He said this time of year isn’t as busy so maybe not. I hope not.

Things are easier without J’s family being here, but I still have the urge to retreat from it all somehow. Again, I do very well when I’m setting my own agenda. Very little of this is my agenda.

previous next

Leave a note