powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2023 - 11:15 p.m.

Smorgasgourd still a success. By Thursday I am really ready for a break. Also, I haven’t gone for a walk for a couple weeks and I really need to. Badly. I will tomorrow.

Every one of my pies has been the most delicious pie ever. I don’t know how I do it.

My paints arrived today and now I’m looking at the pile of art supplies and am completely immobilized by my desire to do everything with it all at once. In my mind, I have the complete schematics of the product line; in reality, I don’t know how many to make of what at this point, and also am not sure how to even make some of what I do want to do. But I also feel like I need more supplies. I probably do. Surely that would solve all my problems.

I retain my unhealthy focus on pendants when we all know it’s earrings people buy most often.

previous next

Leave a note