powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Tuesday, Apr. 07, 2020 - 4:10 p.m.

Mom fell this morning. She’s ok but sore. Ended up with people helping her and paramedics there and lawdy if she doesn’t end up with covid it’ll be a gotdamn miracle.

People talk about how this is changing everything but I predict nothing much will change. People will die, but as soon as we can get comfortable again with life as close as possible to how it was last month, we will. We will just get used to people dying randomly. My prediction.

I felt good this morning but now I don’t.

Trying to help m with her homework but I hate it. This is exactly the sort of thing I hate.

Have the urge to buy more hexennacht scents. Don’t really have money for it. Been using them to feel better lately though.

previous next

Leave a note