powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Sunday, Jul. 30, 2023 - 5:02 a.m.

I just fell asleep in my mood, but have woken again in that same mood, now worse because for whatever reason even mentioning that I would try to sell the clothing has got me feeling like a failure. Not enough likes, not enough whatever. Despite the few who love it, loving it.

But I really want to make these pieces. I don’t want to not make them because I can’t sell them. But they do cost a bit in terms of materials and time, so what’s the solution? Give them away in exchange for a donation and shipping costs, like I did with the printed shirts? I won’t keep making them in that case. Not for long.

This is my fundamental problem that needs solved.

Oh well, I woke nice and early today so time for a walk.

previous next

Leave a note