powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Wednesday, Oct. 04, 2023 - 4:22 a.m.

Woke to the 4am terrors, which always center around the future of my children.

I would go for my walk, except I have to mend a shirt for E before he goes to school, and I have a work file to finish. Have to take my mother to a doctors appointment this morning. No walk. I’m wide awake now, I suppose I should get on with it instead of laying here.

I should work harder in my jewelry business. I should introduce new products and keep my retailers excited. I should advertise to the ones who have bought from me in the past. I should I should I should.

New product idea, inspired by a clay artist doing little clay fish to be hung on the wall in groups. My pieces like for jewelry, but a little larger and tesselating, for hanging on the wall in groups.

previous next

Leave a note