powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Saturday, Jan. 20, 2024 - 6:54 a.m.

My treadmill is here, three days early! Going to set it up this morning and hope I haven’t made a terrible mistake.

For the jewelry, there are the colors, and then I thought perhaps some little cloud shapes with chains dangling down as rain? Monsoon theme? And if I can get them to work, little tornado shapes. Dust devils. I still am not sure whether to offer the colored things as an option across the board, or to make new shapes for that. There’s no reason clouds or dust devils should be rainbow colored, so I’d have to keep working on that one.

Q microwaved a frozen waffle for 5 minutes yesterday and burnt an inch wide hole in the sturdy plastic plate. The house still smells.

previous next

Leave a note