powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2024 - 6:40 a.m.

I finally found the right angle for the new jewelry pieces. I know it’s the right angle because I’m excited about them and was working on them tirelessly yesterday. They incorporate some things I’ve dabbled with over the years and never did anything with, as well as some color. I’m going to try limited edition series, maybe one group a month, they’ll be priced a little higher than the usual pieces and hopefully will go over well. I’m not sure how much more I can get but they do take more work and I’m hoping they will look like a step up in all ways. Here’s hoping they revitalize the whole enterprise.

Started getting blisters on the bottoms of my feet again so have had to take it easy on the treadmill already.

previous next

Leave a note