powered by SignMyGuestbook.com



Language Log

Wednesday, Feb. 07, 2024 - 7:24 a.m.

I found that we do have Microsoft Publisher on the desktop, so that’ll be fine. And I can go to FedEx and photocopy the first one. Just to see how I like it. Just to see how it feels. I have the idea that I want to make it fit into a #10 envelope. Maybe I’ll use a stab binding. Not sure.

Anyone willing to be interviewed about your jewelry?

I finished the last pair in the limited edition group. Now I can start another. I felt like 6 of each design was too many. It was hard to get the colors and images consistent for all 6 pairs. I may do some pendants now, smaller than that last one, but two of a kinds. Where they won’t really be the same. Two of the same shape with complimentary surface design. I don’t know what the retailers will think of that, but whatever. Who knows what they think of anything?

I made split pea soup yesterday, and a broccoli galette with ricotta and almonds and a rye crust with too much butter.


previous next

Leave a note